GIRLS SOCCER

League Schedule

Tuesday April 3 BFA @ PRA

W-L

NS @ SV

L-W

AVA Bye
Thursday April 5 BFA @ SV

L-W

PRA @ AVA

L-W

NS Bye
Tuesday April 10 SV @ PRA

W-L

AVA @ NS

W-L

BFA Bye
Thursday April 12 BFA @ AVA

L-W

PRA @ NS

L-W

SV Bye
Tuesday April 17 BFA @ NS AVA @ SV

L-W

PRA Bye
Thursday April 19 BFA @ PRA SV @ NS

W-L

AVA Bye
Tuesday April 24 BFA @ SV AVA @ PRA NS Bye
Thursday April 26 PRA @ SV NS @ AVA BFA Bye
Tuesday May 1 BFA @ AVA NS @ PRA SV Bye
Thursday May 3 BFA @ NS SV @ AVA PRA Bye
Monday May 8 Play in Game 5 vs 4
Tuesday May 15 Semi Finals
Thursday May 17 Finals

League Standings

 

SkyView Academy  5-0

Aspen View Academy  3-1

Ben Franklin  1-2

North Star Academy  1-3

Platte River Academy  0-4

Advertisements